Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Alphington F.C. app

View

Match Reports

November 2018

Sat 10 Nov, 15:00, League
1st Team

1st Team

By Jason Warren

Report

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, League
1st Team

1st Team

By Jason Warren

Report

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, League
Alphington

Alphington

By Jason Warren

1st Team

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, League
1st Team

1st Team

By Jason Warren

Report

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
Report

Report

By Jason Warren

1st Team

Tue 11 Sep, 19:30, League
Report

Report

By Jason Warren

1st Team

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, League
Report

Report

By Jason Warren

1st Team

August 2018

Wed 29 Aug, 18:30, League
1st Team

1st Team

By Jason Warren

Report

Sat 25 Aug, 15:00, League
Alphington

Alphington

By Jason Warren

1st Team

Wed 22 Aug, 18:30, League
Alphington

Alphington

By Jason Warren

1st Team

Sat 18 Aug, 15:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

By Jason Warren

1st Team

Mon 13 Aug, 18:30, League
Match report

Match report

By Jason Warren

1st Team

Sat 11 Aug, 15:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

By Jason Warren

1st Team

Fixtures
Sat 23 Mar
h
U8 - Alphington Atoms Exeter Panthers
League 09:30
h
U8 - Alphington Atoms Pink Panthers
League 10:10
a
U15 - Alphington Arrows Central Youth U15 AC
League 10:30
h
U16 - Alphington Panthers Budleigh Salterton Youth U16
League 10:30
a
U11 - Alphington Raiders Topsham Town Youth U11 Tigers
League 10:30
Sun 24 Mar
a
U18 - Alphington United Okehampton Argyle
Friendly 14:00
Sat 30 Mar
h
U13 - Alphington Eagles Moors Youth U13 FC
League 10:30
h
U14 - Alphington AllStars Cullompton Rangers Youth U14
League 10:30
h
U15 - Alphington Arrows Hamlin Youth U15
League 10:30
a
U16 - Alphington Panthers St Martins Youth U16
League 10:30
a
U8 - Alphington Atoms Alphington U8
League 10:30
a
U9 - Alphington Blazers Dawlish U8
League 10:30
h
U11 - Alphington Raiders Culm Sampford United Youth U11 Cobras
League 10:30
h
U12 - Alphington Aces Ottery St Mary U12 Flames
League 10:30
a
U8 - Alphington Atoms Alphington U8
League 11:00
a
U9 - Alphington Blazers Dawlish Rhinos
League 11:00
h
1st Team Appledore AFC
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsor